Staff

Pastoral Staff

Rev. Bill Clark
Sr. Pastor / Directional Leader
ext. 112
bill.clark@rcctulsa.org

Adam Barnett
Associate Pastor
Ext. 118
adam.barnett@rcctulsa.org

Denise McKinney
Connections Pastor
ext. 230
denise.mckinney@rcctulsa.org

 

 

Rev. Dr. Joe Scruggs
Pastoral Care 
ext. 130
joe.scruggs@rcctulsa.org

 

 

 

Tami Roach
Executive Assistant
ext.122
tami.roach@rcctulsa.org
Kristi Tacket
Adult Ministry Assistant
ext. 139
kristi.tackett@rcctulsa.org

Worship

 

 

Alison Myers
Worship Leader
alison.myers@rcctulsa.org

Marilynda Lynch
Choral Director
marilynda.lynch@rcctulsa.org

Dave Green
Music Director
dave.green@rcctulsa.org

 

 

Billy Adams
Communications
& Facilities Director

ext.120
billy.adams@rcctulsa.org


 

 

 

Outreach

 

 

 

Gretchen Guillette
Missions & Outreach Director
ext. 135
gretchen.guillette@rcctulsa.org

Amy Dellinger
Missions Specialist
ext. 135
amy.dellinger@rcctulsa.org

 

Children

 

 

 

Linda Chalker
Children's Ministry Director
ext. 117
linda.chalker@rcctulsa.org

Soni Stone
Asst. Dir. of Children's Ministry
ext. 219
soni.stone@rcctulsa.org

 

Hillary Bassham
Preschool Coordinator
ext. 119
hillary.bassham@rcctulsa.org

Missie Chapman
Nursery Coordinator
ext. 115
missie.chapman@rcctulsa.org
 
Julie Dietert
Nursery Assistant
ext. 115
julie.dietert@rcctulsa.org
 

Students

   
Paul Phipps
Student Ministry Director
ext. 137
paul.phipps@rcctulsa.org
 
Amy Duck
Student Ministry Coordinator
ext. 116
amy.duck@rcctulsa.org
 

 

 

Support Services 

   
Melanie Fell
Controller
ext. 114
melanie.fell@rcctulsa.org
 
Sandra Miller
Office Services Administrator
ext. 110
sandra.miller@rcctulsa.org
 
Ranee Bugh
Financial Associate
ext. 114
ranee.bugh@rcctulsa.org